Our People

Support Staff

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty

Behind every successful real estate deal is a talented support team that pays attention to the smallest details, ensuring successful real estate outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our dedicated and talented support staff team.


Ori Anderson

Resort Marketing Specialist

Oanderson@livsothebysrealty.com

Jerilyn Bensard

Transaction Coordinator Assistant

jbensard@livsothebysrealty.com

Brittany Birdsong

Office Administrator

Emily Blaha

Listing Coordinator

eblaha@livsothebysrealty.com

Shae Brito

Transaction Coordinator

sbrito@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Burke

Accounting Manager

+1 303.486.3735 (direct)
eburke@livsothebysrealty.com

Steve Chezik

Graphic Designer

+1 303.486.3757 (direct)
schezik@livsothebysrealty.com

Lynn Clark

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2050 (direct)
lclark@livsothebysrealty.com

Jackson Connolly

Marketing Specialist

+1 970.771.3045 (direct)
jconnolly@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Crowder

Office Administrator

+1 303.486.3709 (direct)
lcrowder@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Degenhart

Human Resource Specialist

+1 720.488.6017 (direct)
adegenhart@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Doss

Summit County Office Administrator

+1 970.453.0550 (direct)
adoss@livsothebysrealty.com

Gay Gardner

Senior Office Administrator

+1 970.748.5150 (direct)
Gay.Gardner@SothebysRealty.com

Danielle Gary

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3754 (direct)
dgary@livsothebysRealty.com

Stacey Ginsburg

Senior Marketing Coordinator

+1 303.999.3596 (direct)
sginsburg@livsothebysrealty.com

Randi Grisham

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.629.8109
rgrisham@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3707 (direct)
sharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Andrew Hernandez

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.660.8800 (direct)
ahernandez@livsothebysrealty.com

Jordan Hormachea

Marketing Specialist

+1 303.694.4086 (direct)
jhormachea@livsothebysrealty.com

Jan Johnson

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
Jan.Johnson@sothebysrealty.com

Karra Lay

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2076 (direct)
klay@livsothebysrealty.com

Kyle Leeper

Technical Support Specialist

kleeper@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Link

Marketing Manager, New Developments & Significant Listings

+1 303.316.2579
llink@livsothebysrealty.com

Simone Lynch

Accounts Payable Manager

+1 303.893.3200
slynch@livsothebysrealty.com

Adabel Maldonado-Ramírez

Resort Marketing Specialist

+1 970.845.0400
adabel@livsothebysrealty.com

Max Matheny

Marketing Manager

Emily Medina

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.528.3307 (direct)
emedina@livsothebysrealty.com

Lisa Modica

Office Administrator / Director of Boulder Marketing

+1 303.893.3200
lmodica@livsothebysrealty.com

Amanda, Molitor

Public Relations Manager

amolitor@livsothebysrealty.com

Katie Mortensen

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200 (direct)
kmortensen@livsothebysrealty.com

Trina Muldrow

Accounting Assistant

+1 303.893.3200
tmuldrow@livsothebysrealty.com

Deb O'Grady

Listing Coordinator

+1 303.884.9576 (direct)
dogrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharadee Perret

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303-486-3747
sperret@livsothebysrealty.com

Camille Prusse

Media Specialist

+1 303.316.2570
cprusse@livsothebysrealty.com

Travis Ptacek

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.257.2031
tptacek@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Ramsour

Relocation Specialist

+1 303.316.2569 (direct)
cramsour@livsothebysrealty.com

Marjean Richmond

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2064(direct)
mrichmond@livsothebysrealty.com

Michele Scaperlanda

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2061 (direct)
mscaperlanda@livsothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Simon

Cherry Creek Office Coordinator

jsimon@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Slentz

Office Manager

Dave Strellner

Director of Telluride Marketing

+1 319.899.4932 (direct)
dstrellner@livsothebysrealty.com

Norma Talbot

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.453.0550
ntalbot@livsothebysrealty.com

Brooke Thomashefsky

Transaction Coordinator

bthomashefsky@livsothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Thorsen

Relocation Consultant

+1 720.489.4126
jwebb@livsothebysrealty.com

Kylie Treble

Marketing Manager, North Metro

+1 303.967.2057
ktreble@livsothebysrealty.com

Lindsey Turner

Content / Social Media Specialist

303.893.3200
lturner@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharon Underwood

Accounts Receivable Manager

+1 303.967.2053 (direct)
sunderwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Voll

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.893.3200
mvoll@livsothebysrealty.com

Sergio VonKretschmann

Web Specialist

+1 303.224.2779 (direct)
sergiov@livsothebysrealty.com

Kelsey Vredeveld

Marketing Manager, South Metro

+1 303.486.3734 (direct)
kvredeveld@livsothebysrealty.com

Joe Webber

Accounting Manager

+1 303.320.5204
jwebber@livsothebysrealty.com

Devon White

Transaction Coordinator

+1 330.486.3706
dwhite@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Wolfe

Accounting Specialist

awolfe@livsothebysrealty.com

Liana Wood

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.528.3312
lwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Ann Woodman

Office Administrator/Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.660.0801
awoodman@livsothebysrealty.com