x

Our People

Support Staff

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty

Behind every successful real estate deal is a talented support team that pays attention to the smallest details, ensuring successful real estate outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our dedicated and talented support staff team.


Cristin Barringer

Director of Operations

303.513.8734 (direct)
cbarringer@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Brady

Transaction Coordinator

sbrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Megan Bronsther

Office Administrator

mbronsther@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Burgess

Accounting Specialist

sburgess@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Christensen

Office Administrator

lchristensen@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Cibak

Front Desk Administrator

scibak@livsothebysrealty.com

Lynn Clark

Transaction Manager

+1 303.967.2050 (direct)
lclark@livsothebysrealty.com

Kayla Clasen

Front Desk Administrator, Cherry Creek

kclasen@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Crowder

Director of Broker Engagement

+1 303.486.3709 (direct)
lcrowder@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Degenhart

Human Resource Specialist

+1 720.488.6017 (direct)
adegenhart@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Distefano

Transaction Manager

sdistefano@livsothebysrealty.com

Taylor Dodd

Marketing Production Coordinator

tdodd@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Doss

Resort Marketing Specialist

adoss@livsothebysrealty.com

Liz Elia

Resort Marketing Specialist

lelia@livosthebysrealty.com

Chelsea Fiegel

Office Administrator

970.453.0550
cfiegel@livsothebyrealty.com

Payton Fields

Marketing Manager

720.912.5923
pfields@livsothebysrealty.com

Emma Figone

Marketing Coordinator

303.893.3200
efigone@livsothebysrealty.com

Emma Galeana

Senior Graphic Designer

303.893.3200
egaleana@livsothebysrealty.com

Brooke Galle

Accounting Specialist

bgalle@livsothebysrealty.com

Danielle Garcia

Transaction Coordinator

dgarcia@livsothebysrealty.com

Lexi Garcia

Transaction Coordinator

Lexi.Garcia@livsothebysrealty.com

Gay Gardner

Senior Office Administrator

+1 970.748.5150 (direct)
Gay.Gardner@SothebysRealty.com

Drake Gilchrist

Transaction Coordinator

dgilchrist@livsothebysrealty.com

Stacey Ginsburg

Sr. Production Manager

sginsburg@livsothebysrealty.com

Kirstyn Giordano

Transaction Coordinator

kgiordano@livsothebysrealty.com

Nicole Glenewinkel

Marketing Manager

nglenewinkel@livsothebysrealty.com

Morgan Goodroad

Resort Graphic Designer

mgoodroad@livsothebysrealty.com

Rado Goranov

Office Administrator

rgoranov@livsothebysrealty.com

Mariah Graham

Marketing Project Manager

+1 303.893.3200
mgraham@livsothebysrealty.com

Sam Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200
Sam.harris@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3707 (direct)
sharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Hasch

Relocation Consultant

michelle.hasch@sothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Herndon

Transaction Coordinator

sherndon@livsothebyrealty.com

Jen Hill

Transaction Coordinator

jhill@livsothebysrealty.com

Alexandra Hilton

Listing Coordinator

ahilton@livosthebysrealty.com

Pam Hummel

Receptionist

phummel@livsothebysrealty.com

Mallorie Ihme

Marketing Manager

+1 303.893.3200
mihme@livsothebysrealty.com

Jan Johnson

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
Jan.Johnson@sothebysrealty.com

Johanna Johnsson

Resort Transaction Coordinator

jjohnsson@livsothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Kinsey

Transaction Coordinator

skinsey@livsothebysrealty.com

Rachel Kling

Listing Coordinator

rkling@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Kropuenske

Office Administrator

lkropuenske@livsothebysrealty.com

Karra Lay

Office Administrator

+1 303.967.2076 (direct)
klay@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Link

Director of Marketing Operations

+1 303.316.2579
llink@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Linkous

Accounting Manager

slinkous@livsothebysrealty.com

Heather Main

Transaction Coordinator

hmain@livsothebysrealty.com

Destiny McCovy

Transaction Coordinator

dmccovy@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Medina

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.528.3307 (direct)
emedina@livsothebysrealty.com

Amanda Molitor

Social & Public Relations Manager

amolitor@livsothebysrealty.com

Nia Morales

Resort MArketing Specialist

nmorales@livsothebysrealty.com

Annya Monserrat

Accounting Specialist

amonserrat@livsothebysrealty.com

Kathryn Montle

Transaction Coordinator

kmontle@livsothebysrealty.com

Trina Muldrow

Accounting Assistant

+1 303.893.3200
tmuldrow@livsothebysrealty.com

Deb O'Grady

Office Coordinator

+1 303.884.9576 (direct)
dogrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Andrea Olson

Transaction Coordinator

aolson@livsothebysrealty.com

Aimee Perez

Office Administrator

303.486.3723
APerez@LIVSothebysRealty.com

Travis Ptacek

Transaction Manager

+1 720.257.2031
tptacek@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Ramsour

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.316.2569 (direct)
casey.ramsour@sothebysrealty.com

Marjean Richmond

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2064(direct)
Marjean.richmond@sothebysrealty.com

Harrison Ritter

Senior Marketing Director

+720-912-4580
hritter@livsothebysrealty.com

Kim Schultz

Office Administrator

kschultz@livsothebysrealty.com

Cassie Slentz

Crested Butte Office Administrator

cslentz@livsothebysrealty.com

Chasity Solomon

Office Administrator

csolomon@livsothebysrealty.com

Audrey Sommers

Accounting Specialist

asommers@livsothebysrealty.com

Dave Strellner

Director of Resort Marketing

+1 319.899.4932 (direct)
dstrellner@livsothebysrealty.com

Norma Talbot

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.453.0550
ntalbot@livsothebysrealty.com

Nicole Teaney

Strategic Growth Manager

+1 303.893.3200
nicole.teaney@sothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Thorsen

Realogy Advantage Network Account Manager

+1 720.489.4126
Jennifer.thorsen@sothebysrealty.com

Titi Pham Touch

Transaction Coordinator

ttouch@livsothebysrealty.com

Lindsey Turner

Marketing Project Specialist

303.893.3200
lturner@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharon Underwood

Accounts Receivable Manager

+1 303.967.2053 (direct)
sunderwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Voll

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.893.3200
Michelle.voll@sothebysrealty.com

Daniela Volpi

Photo & Video Specialist

dvolpi@livsothebysrealty.com

Sergio VonKretschmann

Web Specialist

+1 303.224.2779 (direct)
sergiov@livsothebysrealty.com

Kelsey Vredeveld

Director Broker Marketing 

+1 303.629.8121 (direct)
kvredeveld@livsothebysrealty.com

Devon White

Transaction Coordinator

+1 330.486.3706
dwhite@livsothebysrealty.com

Jared Woods

Graphic Designer

jwoods@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Wolfe

Accounting Specialist

awolfe@livsothebysrealty.com

Ann Woodman

Office Administrator

+1 303.660.0801
awoodman@livsothebysrealty.com

Payton Yoder

Marketing Coordinator

pyoder@livsothebysrealty.com