x

Our People

Support Staff

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty

Behind every successful real estate deal is a talented support team that pays attention to the smallest details, ensuring successful real estate outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our dedicated and talented support staff team.


Cristin Barringer

Director of Operations

303.513.8734 (direct)
cbarringer@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Blaha

Listing Coordinator

eblaha@livsothebysrealty.com

Megan Bronsther

Office Administrator

mbronsther@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Burgess

Accounting Specialist

sburgess@livsothebysrealty.com

Denise Camacho

Office Administrator

dcamacho@livsothebysrealty.com

Lynn Clark

Transaction Manager

+1 303.967.2050 (direct)
lclark@livsothebysrealty.com

Kayla Clasen

Front Desk Administrator, Cherry Creek

kclasen@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Crowder

Director of Broker Engagement

+1 303.486.3709 (direct)
lcrowder@livsothebysrealty.com

Ericka Cunningham

Marketing Manager

303.893.3200
ecunningham@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Degenhart

Human Resource Specialist

+1 720.488.6017 (direct)
adegenhart@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Distefano

Transaction Manager

sdistefano@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Doss

Resort Marketing Specialist

adoss@livsothebysrealty.com

Liz Elia

Resort Marketing Production Specialist

lelia@livosthebysrealty.com

Tiffany Engle

Transaction Coordinator

tengle@livsothebysrealty.com

Chelsea Fiegel

Office Administrator

970.453.0550
cfiegel@livsothebyrealty.com

Emma Figone

Marketing Coordinator

303.893.3200
efigone@livsothebysrealty.com

Emma Galeana

Senior Graphic Designer

303.893.3200
egaleana@livsothebysrealty.com

Danielle Garcia

Transaction Coordinator

dgarcia@livsothebysrealty.com

Lexi Garcia

Listing Coordinator

Lexi.Garcia@livsothebysrealty.com

Gay Gardner

Senior Office Administrator

+1 970.748.5150 (direct)
Gay.Gardner@SothebysRealty.com

Drake Gilchrist

Transaction Coordinator

dgilchrist@livsothebysrealty.com

Kirstyn Giordano

Transaction Coordinator

kgiordano@livsothebysrealty.com

Morgan Goodroad

Resort Graphic Designer

mgoodroad@livsothebysrealty.com

Rado Goranov

Office Administrator

rgoranov@livsothebysrealty.com

Mariah Graham

Marketing Project Specialist

+1 303.893.3200
mgraham@livsothebysrealty.com

Sam Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200
Sam.harris@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3707 (direct)
sharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Herndon

Listing Coordinator

970.470.6214
sherndon@livsothebyrealty.com

Jen Hill

Transaction Coordinator

jhill@livsothebysrealty.com

Heather Hopkins

Transaction Coordinator

hhopkins@livsothebysrealty.com

Pam Hummel

Receptionist

phummel@livsothebysrealty.com

Mallorie Ihme

Marketing Manager

+1 303.893.3200
mihme@livsothebysrealty.com

Jan Johnson

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
Jan.Johnson@sothebysrealty.com

Johanna Johnsson

Resort Transaction Coordinator

jjohnsson@livsothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Kinsey

Transaction Coordinator

skinsey@livsothebysrealty.com

Rachel Kling

Listing Coordinator

rkling@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Kropuenske

Office Administrator

lkropuenske@livsothebysrealty.com

Dustin Kujawski

Marketing Manager

dkujawski@livsothebysrealty.com

Karra Lay

Office Administrator

+1 303.967.2076 (direct)
klay@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Link

Senior Marketing Manager, New Developments & Significant Listings

+1 303.316.2579
llink@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Linkous

Accounting Manager

slinkous@livsothebysrealty.com

Sara Logan

Transaction Coordinator

slogan@livsothebysrealty.com

Heather Main

Transaction Coordinator

hmain@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Medina

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.528.3307 (direct)
emedina@livsothebysrealty.com

Lisa Modica

Marketing Manager

+1 303.893.3200
lmodica@livsothebysrealty.com

Amanda Molitor

Social & Public Relations Manager

amolitor@livsothebysrealty.com

Alex Montanaro

Digital Media Director

amontanaro@livsothebysrealty.com

Trina Muldrow

Accounting Assistant

+1 303.893.3200
tmuldrow@livsothebysrealty.com

Deb O'Grady

Office Coordinator

+1 303.884.9576 (direct)
dogrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Aimee Perez

Listing Coordinator

303.486.3723
APerez@LIVSothebysRealty.com

Camille Prusse

Media Specialist

+1 303.316.2570
cprusse@livsothebysrealty.com

Travis Ptacek

Transaction Manager

+1 720.257.2031
tptacek@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Ramsour

Relocation Specialist

+1 303.316.2569 (direct)
cramsour@livsothebysrealty.com

Marjean Richmond

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2064(direct)
mrichmond@livsothebysrealty.com

Kim Schultz

Office Administrator

kschultz@livsothebysrealty.com

Cassie Slentz

Crested Butte Office Administrator

cslentz@livsothebysrealty.com

Chasity Solomon

Office Administrator

csolomon@livsothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Snedeker

Transaction Coordinator

ssnedeker@livsothebysrealty.com

Catalina Stauthamer

Transaction Coordinator

cstauthamer@livsothebyrealty.com

Dave Strellner

Director of Resort Marketing

+1 319.899.4932 (direct)
dstrellner@livsothebysrealty.com

Norma Talbot

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.453.0550
ntalbot@livsothebysrealty.com

Nicole Teaney

Strategic Growth Manager

+1 303.893.3200
nicole.teaney@sothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Thorsen

Cartus Account Manager

+1 720.489.4126
jwebb@livsothebysrealty.com

Titi Pham Touch

Transaction Coordinator

ttouch@livsothebysrealty.com

Lindsey Turner

Marketing Project Specialist

303.893.3200
lturner@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharon Underwood

Accounts Receivable Manager

+1 303.967.2053 (direct)
sunderwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Voll

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.893.3200
mvoll@livsothebysrealty.com

Sergio VonKretschmann

Web Specialist

+1 303.224.2779 (direct)
sergiov@livsothebysrealty.com

Kelsey Vredeveld

Senior Marketing Manager

+1 303.629.8121 (direct)
kvredeveld@livsothebysrealty.com

Devon White

Transaction Coordinator

+1 330.486.3706
dwhite@livsothebysrealty.com

Kelli Williams

Senior Director,
Marketing Operations

+1 303.893.3200
kelli.williams@sothebysrealty.com

Ashley Wolfe

Accounting Specialist

awolfe@livsothebysrealty.com

Ann Woodman

Office Administrator

+1 303.660.0801
awoodman@livsothebysrealty.com

Jared Woods

Graphic Designer

jwoods@livsothebysrealty.com