Our People

Support Staff

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a talented support team that pays attention to the smallest details, ensuring successful real estate outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our dedicated and talented support staff team.


Jerilyn Bensard

Transaction Coordinator Assistant

jbensard@livsothebysrealty.com

Jordan Bonta

Office Administrator

+1 970.845.0400 (direct)
jbonta@livsothebysrealty.com

Heather Budke

Receptionist/Listing Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200
hbudke@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Burke

Accounting Manager

+1 303.486.3735 (direct)
eburke@livsothebysrealty.com

Lynn Clark

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2050 (direct)
lclark@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Crowder

Office Administrator

+1 303-486-3709 (direct)
lcrowder@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Cruz

Senior Office Administrator

+1 303.967.2045 (direct)
scruz@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Degenhart

Business Administrative Assistant

+1 720.488.6017 (direct)
adegenhart@livsothebysrealty.com

Heath Dugger

IT Support Desk Manager

+1 303.967.2042 (direct)
hdugger@livsothebysrealty.com

Joan Fowler

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200
jfowler@livsothebysrealty.com

Gay Gardner

Senior Office Administrator

+1 970.748.5150 (direct)
Gay.Gardner@SothebysRealty.com

Danielle Gary

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3754 (direct)
dgary@livsothebysRealty.com

Stacey Ginsburg

Senior Marketing Coordinator

+1 303.999.3596 (direct)
sginsburg@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3707 (direct)
sharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Andrew Hernandez

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.660.8800 (direct)
ahernandez@livsothebysrealty.com

April Holdredge

Director of Resort Marketing

+1 970.446.6408 (direct)
aholdredge@livsothebysrealty.com

Jan Johnson

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
Jan.Johnson@sothebysrealty.com

McKenzie Jones

Listing Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
mjones@livsothebysrealty.com

Karra Lay

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2076 (direct)
klay@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Link

Marketing Coordinator

+1 303.316.2579
llink@livsothebysrealty.com

Simone Lynch

Accounts Payable Manager

+1 303.893.3200
slynch@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Medina

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

720.528.3307 (direct)
emedina@livsothebysrealty.com

Katie Mortensen

Listing Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200 (direct)
kmortensen@livsothebysrealty.com

Trina Muldrow

Accounting Assistant

+1 303.893.3200
tmuldrow@livsothebysrealty.com

Deb O'Grady

Listing Coordinator

+1 303.884.9576 (direct)
dogrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauri Provenza

Transaction Coordinator

lprovenza@livsothebysrealty.com

Camille Prusse

Media Coordinator

+1 303.316.2570
cprusse@livsothebysrealty.com

Travis Ptacek

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.457.7750
tptacek@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Ramsour

Relocation Specialist

+1 303.316.2569 (direct)
cramsour@livsothebysrealty.com

Valleri Reyes

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2054(direct)
vreyes@livsothebysrealty.com

Marjean Richmond

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2064(direct)
mrichmond@livsothebysrealty.com

Michele Scaperlanda

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2061 (direct)
mscaperlanda@livsothebysrealty.com

Karen Scarberry

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.629.8105 (direct)
kscarberry@livsothebysrealty.com

Norma Talbot

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.453.0550
ntalbot@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Taylor

Office Administrator & Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.443.6161
mtaylor@livsothebysrealty.com

Kylie Treble

Marketing Coordinator

+1 303.967.2057
ktreble@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharon Underwood

Accounts Receivable Manager

+1 303.967.2053 (direct)
sunderwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Voll

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.893.3200
mvoll@livsothebysrealty.com

Sergio VonKretschmann

Web Specialist

+1 303.224.2779 (direct)
sergiov@livsothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Thorsen

Relocation Consultant

+1 720.489.4126
jwebb@livsothebysrealty.com

Joe Webber

Accounting Manager

+1 303.320.5204
jwebber@livsothebysrealty.com

Jayd Wells

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.457.7550 (direct)
jwells@livsothebysrealty.com

Devon White

Transaction Coordinator

+1 330.486.3706
dwhite@livsothebysrealty.com

Kelli Williams

Director of Public Relations

+1 303.486.3738 (direct)
kelli.williams@livsothebysrealty.com

Ann Woodman

Office Administrator/Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200
awoodman@livsothebysrealty.com

Peyton Young

Call Center Associate

+1 303.893.3200 (direct)
pyoung@livsothebysrealty.com

Stacey Zynen

Office Administrator / Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.953.6640 (direct)
szynen@livsothebysrealty.com

Personal Assistants


Sarah Antonellis

Licensed Team Associate to Peter Blank & Carmelo Paglialunga

+1 720.290.4802 (direct)
santonellis@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashlee Baldwin

Personal Assistant to Jennie Parson

+1 303.967.2054 (direct)
abaldwin@livsothebysrealty.com

Christin Birchard

Personal Assistant to Anne Dresser Kocur

+1 303.486.3791 (direct)
cbirchard@livsothebysrealty.com

Denise Camacho

Licensed Assistant to The Dale Schossow Group

+1 303.552.0534 (direct)
denise.camacho@sothebysrealty.com

Britta  Mayer

Personal Assistant to Susan Mathews and Michael Berman

+1 303.995.9205 (direct)
britta@livsothebysrealty.com

Megan Hasch

Personal Assistant to Jeff Hendley & Susie Dews

+1 303.486.3784 (direct)
mhasch@livsothebysrealty.com

Dani Langfield

Licensed Team Associate for Peter Blank & Carmelo Paglialunga

+1 303.990.7237 (Cell)
dlangfield@livsothebysrealty.com

Christina Leone

Personal Assistant to Wanda Ford

cleone@livsothebysrealty.com

Jessica Rodriguez

Licensed Team Associate to The Wolfe-Bouc Group

+1 303.486.3703 (direct)
jrodriguez@livsothebysrealty.com

Danielle Swanson

Personal Assistant to Terry Oakes, Debbie Niedergerke & Michelle Seward

+1 303.967.2055 (direct)
dswanson@livsothebysrealty.com