x

Our People

Support Staff

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty

Behind every successful real estate deal is a talented support team that pays attention to the smallest details, ensuring successful real estate outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our dedicated and talented support staff team.


Matthew Borcic

Transaction Coordinator

mborcic@livsothebysrealty.com

Laurel Borchardt

Marketing Coordinator

lborchardt@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Brady

Transaction Coordinator

sbrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Natasha Brinkle

Natasha Brinkle

Transaction Coordinator

nbrinkle@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Burgess

AVP, Accounting

sburgess@livsothebysrealty.com

Paula Canepa

Office Administrator

pcanepa@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Christensen

Office Administrator

lchristensen@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Cibak

Front Desk Administrator

scibak@livsothebysrealty.com

Lynn Clark

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2050 (direct)
lclark@livsothebysrealty.com

Kayla Clasen

Front Desk Administrator, Cherry Creek

kclasen@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Cole

Relocation Specialist

lcole@livsothebysrealty.com

Diana Corcoran

Transaction Coordinator

dcorcoran@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Crane

Operations Manager

acrane@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Crowder

Director of Operations

+1 303.486.3709 (direct)
lcrowder@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Degenhart

Human Resource Specialist

+1 720.488.6017 (direct)
adegenhart@livsothebysrealty.com

Gina Demares

Office Administrator


gdemarest@livsothebysrealty.com

Sarah Distefano

Transaction Manager

sdistefano@livsothebysrealty.com

Taylor Dodd

Marketing Production Coordinator

tdodd@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Doss

Resort Marketing Specialist

adoss@livsothebysrealty.com

Liz Elia

Resort Marketing Specialist

lelia@livosthebysrealty.com

Chloe Elliott

Resort Public Relations Manager

celliott@livsothebysrealty.com

Chelsea Fiegel

Office Administrator

970.453.0550
cfiegel@livsothebyrealty.com

Payton Fields

Marketing Manager

720.912.5923
pfields@livsothebysrealty.com

Emma Galeana

Creative Director

303.893.3200
egaleana@livsothebysrealty.com

Brooke Galle

Accounting Specialist

bgalle@livsothebysrealty.com

Danielle Garcia

Transaction Coordinator

dgarcia@livsothebysrealty.com

Lexi Garcia

Transaction Coordinator

Lexi.Garcia@livsothebysrealty.com

Gay Gardner

Senior Office Administrator

+1 970.748.5150 (direct)
Gay.Gardner@SothebysRealty.com

Stacey Ginsburg

Director of Broker Marketing Support

sginsburg@livsothebysrealty.com

Nicole Glenewinkel

Marketing Manager

nglenewinkel@livsothebysrealty.com

Morgan Goodroad

Resort Graphic Designer

mgoodroad@livsothebysrealty.com

Rado Goranov

Office Administrator

rgoranov@livsothebysrealty.com

Mariah Graham

Marketing Project Manager

+1 303.893.3200
mgraham@livsothebysrealty.com

Sam Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200
Sam.harris@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3707 (direct)
sharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Hasch

Relocation Consultant

michelle.hasch@sothebysrealty.com

Jen Hill

Transaction Coordinator

jhill@livsothebysrealty.com

Kathleen Hinson

Transaction Coordinator

khinson@livsothebysrealty.com

Rachel Holyfield

Transaction Coordinator

rholyfield@livsothebysrealty.com

Pam Hummel

Receptionist

phummel@livsothebysrealty.com

Mallorie Ihme

Marketing Manager

+1 303.893.3200
mihme@livsothebysrealty.com

Johanna Johnsson

Transaction Coordinator

jjohnsson@livsothebysrealty.com

Mackenzie Johnston

Mackenzie Johnston

Marketing Specialist Project Manager

mjohnston@livsothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Kinsey

Transaction Coordinator

skinsey@livsothebysrealty.com

Rachel Kling

Transaction Coordinator

rkling@livsothebysrealty.com

Leah Kropuenske

Office Administrator

lkropuenske@livsothebysrealty.com

Karra Lay

Office Administrator

+1 303.967.2076 (direct)
klay@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Linkous

Accounting Manager

slinkous@livsothebysrealty.com

Destiny McCovy

Transaction Coordinator

dmccovy@livsothebysrealty.com

Damaris McCowan

Transaction Coordinator

dmccowan@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Medina

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.528.3307 (direct)
emedina@livsothebysrealty.com

Gracie Metzger

Marketing Manager

gmetzger@livsothebysrealty.com

Amanda Molitor

Social & Public Relations Manager

amolitor@livsothebysrealty.com

Nia Morales

Resort Graphic Designer

nmorales@livsothebysrealty.com

Annya Monserrat

Accounting Specialist

amonserrat@livsothebysrealty.com

Trina Muldrow

Accounting Assistant

+1 303.893.3200
tmuldrow@livsothebysrealty.com

Kate O’Brien

Transaction Coordinator

kobrien@livsothebysrealty.com

Deb O'Grady

Office Coordinator

+1 303.884.9576 (direct)
dogrady@livsothebysrealty.com

Andrea Olson

Transaction Coordinator

aolson@livsothebysrealty.com

Aimee Perez

Office Administrator

303.486.3723
APerez@LIVSothebysRealty.com

Thalia Ramirez

Thalia Ramirez

Design Coordinator

tramirez@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Ramsour

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.316.2569 (direct)
casey.ramsour@sothebysrealty.com

Marjean Richmond

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.967.2064(direct)
Marjean.richmond@sothebysrealty.com

Harrison Ritter

Senior Manager, Digital Marketing

+720-912-4580
hritter@livsothebysrealty.com

Kim Schultz

Office Administrator

kschultz@livsothebysrealty.com

Cassie Slentz

Crested Butte Office Administrator

cslentz@livsothebysrealty.com

Stephanie Snedeker

Transaction Coordinator

csolomon@livsothebysrealty.com

Audrey Sommers

Accounting Specialist

asommers@livsothebysrealty.com

Dave Strellner

Director of Resort Marketing

+1 319.899.4932 (direct)
dstrellner@livsothebysrealty.com

Norma Talbot

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.453.0550
ntalbot@livsothebysrealty.com

Nicole Teaney

Strategic Growth Manager

+1 303.893.3200
nicole.teaney@sothebysrealty.com

Morgan Thering

Weekend Administrator

mthering@livsothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Thorsen

Realogy Advantage Network Account Manager

+1 720.489.4126
Jennifer.thorsen@sothebysrealty.com

Titi Pham Touch

Transaction Coordinator

ttouch@livsothebysrealty.com

Kylie Treble

Kylie Treble

Director of Marketing Operations

ktreble@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharon Underwood

Accounts Receivable Manager

+1 303.967.2053 (direct)
sunderwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Voll

Relocation Consultant

+1 303.893.3200
Michelle.voll@sothebysrealty.com

Sergio VonKretschmann

Web Specialist

+1 303.224.2779 (direct)
sergiov@livsothebysrealty.com

Devon White

Transaction Coordinator

+1 330.486.3706
dwhite@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashley Wolfe

Accounting Specialist

awolfe@livsothebysrealty.com

Ann Woodman

Office Administrator

+1 303.660.0801
awoodman@livsothebysrealty.com

Payton Yoder

Marketing Coordinator

pyoder@livsothebysrealty.com

Heather Zapkowski

Transaction Coordinator

hzapkowski@livsothebysrealty.com