Our People

Support Staff

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a talented support team that pays attention to the smallest details, ensuring successful real estate outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our dedicated and talented support staff team.


Jerilyn Bensard

Transaction Coordinator Assistant

jbensard@livsothebysrealty.com

Katie Brooks

Office Manager

+1 303.226.4600 (direct)
kbrooks@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Burke

Accounting Manager

+1 303.486.3735 (direct)
eburke@livsothebysrealty.com

Paige Burleson

Marketing & Design Specialist - Resort Offices

+1 970.446.6406 (direct)
pburleson@livsothebysrealty.com

Ty Calhoun

Photography Manager

+1 303.316.2570 (direct)
tcalhoun@livsothebysrealty.com

Lynn Clark

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2050 (direct)
lclark@livsothebysrealty.com

Jordan Bonta

Office Administrator

+1 970.845.0400 (direct)
jbonta@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauren Crowder

Office Administrator

+1 303-486-3709 (direct)
lcrowder@livsothebysrealty.com

Shannon Cruz

Senior Office Administrator

+1 303.967.2045 (direct)
scruz@livsothebysrealty.com

Amy Degenhart

Business Administrative Assistant

+1 720.488.6017 (direct)
adegenhart@livsothebysrealty.com

Heath Dugger

IT Analyst

+1 303.967.2042 (direct)
hdugger@livsothebysrealty.com

Mackenzie Ehring

Director of Metro Denver Marketing

+1 303.486.3770 (direct)
mehring@livsothebysrealty.com

Gay Gardner

Senior Office Administrator

+1 970.748.5150 (direct)
Gay.Gardner@SothebysRealty.com

Danielle Gary

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3754 (direct)
dgary@livsothebysRealty.com

Stacey Ginsburg

Senior Marketing Coordinator

+1 303.999.3596 (direct)
sginsburg@livsothebysrealty.com

Erin Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.331.5890 (direct)
eharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Harris

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.486.3707 (direct)
sharris@livsothebysrealty.com

Brittanny Havard

Public Relations Manager

+1 303.486.3738 (direct)
Brittanny.Havard@SothebysRealty.com

Andrew Hernandez

Office Coordinator

+1 303.660.8800 (direct)
ahernandez@livsothebysrealty.com

April Holdredge

Director of Resort Marketing

+1 970.446.6408 (direct)
aholdredge@livsothebysrealty.com

Jan Johnson

Business Manager & Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
Jan.Johnson@sothebysrealty.com

McKenzie Jones

Office Coordinator

+1 970.748.5178 (direct)
mjones@livsothebysrealty.com

Scott Kapela

Advertising & Graphic Design Specialist

+1 303.694.4086 (direct)
skapela@livsothebysrealty.com

Karra Lay

Office Administrator

+1 303.967.2076 (direct)
klay@livsothebysrealty.com

Valleri Reyes

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.967.2054(direct)
vreyes@livsothebysrealty.com

Emily Medina

Office Administrator

720.528.3307 (direct)
emedina@livsothebysrealty.com

Lindsey Meyer

Transaction Coordinator

303.486.3747 (direct)
lmeyer@livsothebysrealty.com

Bret Minix

Photography Editor

+1 303.629.8176 (direct)
bminix@livsothebysrealty.com

Katie Mortensen

Office Coordinator

+1 303.893.3200 (direct)
kmortensen@livsothebysrealty.com

Lauri Provenza

Transaction Coordinator

lprovenza@livsothebysrealty.com

Travis Ptacek

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.457.7750
tptacek@livsothebysrealty.com

Ray Quenneville

Market Research & Social Media Specialist

+1 720.528.3314 (direct)
rayq@livsothebysrealty.com

Casey Ramsour

Relocation Specialist

+1 303.316.2569 (direct)
cramsour@livsothebysrealty.com

Marjean Richmond

Relocation Specialist

+1 303.967.2064(direct)
mrichmond@livsothebysrealty.com

Michele Scaperlanda

Relocation Specialist

+1 303.967.2061 (direct)
mscaperlanda@livsothebysrealty.com

Karen Scarberry

Office Administrator

+1 303.629.8105 (direct)
kscarberry@livsothebysrealty.com

Peyton Young

Call Center Associate

+1 303.893.3200 (direct)
pyoung@livsothebysrealty.com

Norma Talbot

Transaction Coordinator

+1 970.453.0550
ntalbot@livsothebysrealty.com

Michelle Taylor

Transaction Coordinator

+1 303.443.6161
mtaylor@livsothebysrealty.com

Kylie Treble

Marketing Coordinator

+1 303.967.2057
ktreble@livsothebysrealty.com

Sharon Underwood

Accounts Receivable Manager

+1 303.967.2053 (direct)
sunderwood@livsothebysrealty.com

Bethany Leeson Verrills

Transaction Coordinator

+1 720.528.3312 (direct)
bverrills@livsothebysrealty.com

Sergio VonKretschmann

Web Specialist

+1 303.224.2779 (direct)
sergiov@livsothebysrealty.com

Jennifer Webb

Relocation Specialist

+1 720.489.4126
jwebb@livsothebysrealty.com

Joe Webber

Accounting Manager

+1 303.320.5204
jwebber@livsothebysrealty.com

Devon White

Transaction Coordinator

+1 330.486.3706
dwhite@livsothebysrealty.com

Janay Williams

Accounts Payable Manager

+1 303.486.3737 (direct)
jwilliams@livsothebysrealty.com

Stacey Zynen

Office Administrator

+1 303.953.6640 (direct)
szynen@livsothebysrealty.com

Personal Assistants


Sarah Antonellis

Licensed Team Associate to Peter Blank & Carmelo Paglialunga

+1 720.290.4802 (direct)
santonellis@livsothebysrealty.com

Ashlee Baldwin

Personal Assistant to Jennie Parson

+1 303.967.2054 (direct)
abaldwin@livsothebysrealty.com

Christin Birchard

Personal Assistant to Anne Dresser Kocur

+1 303.486.3791 (direct)
cbirchard@livsothebysrealty.com

Denise Camacho

Licensed Assistant to The Dale Schossow Group

+1 303.552.0534 (direct)
denise.camacho@sothebysrealty.com

Britta Gilbert

Personal Assistant to Susan Mathews and Michael Berman

+1 303.995.9205 (direct)
britta@livsothebysrealty.com

Dani Langfield

Licensed Team Associate for Peter Blank & Carmelo Paglialunga

+1 303.990.7237 (Cell)
dlangfield@livsothebysrealty.com

Christina Leone

Personal Assistant to Wanda Ford

cleone@livsothebysrealty.com

Jessica Rodriguez

Personal Assistant to The Wolfe Group

+1 303.486.3703 (direct)
jrodriguez@livsothebysrealty.com

Danielle Swanson

Personal Assistant to Terry Oakes, Debbie Niedergerke, Michelle Seward & The Wolfe Group

+1 303.967.2055 (direct)
dswanson@livsothebysrealty.com

Megan Hasch

Personal Assistant to Jeff Hendley & Susie Dews

+1 303.486.3784 (direct)
mhasch@livsothebysrealty.com

Deb O'Grady

Office Coordinator

+1 303.884.9576 (direct)
dogrady@livsothebysrealty.com